New Members Join TCAT’s Steering Committee

TCAT’s Steering Committee is responsible for providing strategic advice and contributing their skills to initiatives that advance TCAT’s mandate. In response to TCAT’s recent call for applications, TCAT has appointed new members to the committee for a two-year term.

TCAT is pleased to welcome our four new talented and enthusiastic committee members:

Profiles of all committee members are available on TCAT’s website.

We would also like to extend our heartfelt thanks to our outgoing members for their invaluable contributions to TCAT: Chris Hardwicke who has moved west to Calgary (Canada’s first city to adopt a Complete Streets policy!), Keagan Gartz, Darryl Young, and James Chan, all of whom we look forward to continuing to work closely with in their respective roles at Cycle Toronto, Halton Region, and MaRS. Nevertheless they will be missed!

Posted On: December 18, 2014